Contact Us

David Cox, President/Publisher
dcox@bmctoday.com
484-581-1814


Ali Kinnie, Publisher
akinnie@bmctoday.com
917-589-4160


Rick Ehrlich, Associate Publisher
rehrlich@bmctoday.com
609-922-0337


Steve Farrell, Account Executive
sfarrell@bmctoday.com
973 768 8681


Paul Winnington, Editorial Director
pwinnington@bmctoday.com
484-581-1869


Stefanie Tuleya, Senior Managing Editor
stuleya@bmctoday.com
484-581-1833


Ted Pigeon, Managing Editor
tpigeon@bmctoday.com
484-581-1865


John Follo, Art/Production Director
jfollo@bmctoday.com
484-581-1811


David B. Levine, Vice President, Digital Media
dlevine@bmctoday.com
201-664-0366


Adam Krafczek, Jr, Esq, Vice President
adam@bmctoday.com
484-581-1815


Alan Guralnick, Partner
aguralnick@bmctoday.com
484-581-1832


Barbara Bandomir, Executive Director of Operations
bbandomir@bmctoday.com
484-581-1810

General Inquiry

Report a Problem

DermTube.com is designed to be viewed in a browser that has Javascript and the Flash plugin. Most problems can be solved by restarting your computer clearing your browser's cache. If clearing your cache does not fix the problem, send us an error report.